No. The price you see at checkout is the exact amount you're charged for that purchase. If you apply Ohayu credits or a Pro discount, the total updates before you pay so there are still no surprises.
Please note: all purchases are made in USD, EUR or GBP. If your bank account is in a different currency, you may see a slight difference caused by currency conversion from your bank, not from Ohayu.
There are no activation fees or surprise charges. You only pay the plan price shown at checkout. If you buy a plan that renews, checkout shows what you pay now and what you pay at each renewal, and you can cancel any time in Settings.
Your feedback helps us improve our FAQ

We value your privacy
We use cookies to run our site and personalize it for you. See our Cookie Policy.