If you cancel your plan, you can still use any remaining data until the end of the current billing period.
After that your plan ends, so we recommend using what's left before the period is up.
Your feedback helps us improve our FAQ

We value your privacy
We use cookies to run our site and personalize it for you. See our Cookie Policy.